Facebook now gives users who decide to delete their accounts a 30-day grace period to change their minds, the Verge reported. This is a 16-day increase over the previous 14. A Facebook spokesperson told the Verge that they made the change because some people have tried to log back into their accounts after the 14 days are up. Facebook didn’t…

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution