The waiver will apply if the two sides agree on a Brexit deal before the UK leaves the bloc on March 29, 2019 [File: Toby Melville/Reuters]

British travellers will have to pay 7 euros ($7.91) for a three year pre-travel authorisation to visit the European Union after Brexit.

Natasha Bertaud, spokeswoman for Jean-Claude Juncker, the European Commission’s president, confirmed on Friday that British visitors to the EU will need to pay the fee

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution