To access the newsletter, click on the link: here If you would like to receive this newsletter via email, please register at: here FACTORS TO WATCH 10:00 am: Prime Minister Narendra Modi to confer the National Youth Parliament Festival Awards to winners in New Delhi. 10:00 am: Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs Member Ameeta Suri at National Conference on GST 2.0 in New Delhi. 11:00 am: Finance Minister Arun Jaitley at Clean Ganga

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution