The Des Plaines Elementary School Dist. 62 Board of Education typically meets on the third Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the boardroom of Forest Elementary School, 1375 Fifth Avenue, Des Plaines.

The seven-member board is scheduled to convene on the following dates from May 2019 to April 2020:

2019: Monday, May 20; Monday, June 17; Monday, July 15 ; Monday, August 12; Monday, September 16; Monday, October 21; Monday, November 18; Monday, December 16

2020: Tuesday, January 21; Tuesday, February 18; Monday, March 16; Monday, April 20

When Monday falls on a holiday, the board meeting is moved to the next evening. Meeting agendas can be found on the district website and at the Administration Center and Forest Administrative Center offices.

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution