Microsoft’s biggest event of the year is upon us: is being held in Seattle from . Instead of a keynote the first day and a keynote on the second day, Microsoft is keeping all the news to day one. The main “Vision Keynote” is on May 6 at 8:30 a.m. Pacific (11:30 a.m. Eastern). There will also be two “Technical Keynotes” on May 6, starting at 12:45 p.m. Pacific (3:45 p.m. Eastern). (Check out the for the full schedule.)

This year, we’re expecting Microsoft to talk about AI, Azure, Microsoft 365, Windows 10, HoloLens, mixed reality, GitHub, Visual Studio, .NET, Xbox, and everything in between. There will also be a few surprises, as is typical with such large conferences. For more predictions, see our full

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution