Area students were among those placed on the spring 2019 dean’s list at North Dakota State University.

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify for the spring list.

Students include:

Baudette – Jonathon C. Cauble, accounting; Kendall L. Ericksen , criminal justice; Molly S. Ney, human development and family science

Big Falls – Amanda P. Nelson, English education

International Falls – Riley M. Nemec, nursing; Maxwell S. Vergeldt, construction management

Littlefork – Tate R. Promersberger, range science

Ranier – Gina M. Auran, English

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution