Ten candidates vying for the nomination in will debate Tuesday in Detroit, in the first of two forums hosted by this week.

Tuesday’s debate begins at 8 p.m. ET, and will include Montana Gov. Steve Bullock, South Bend Mayor Pete Buttigieg, former Rep. John Delaney (Md.), former Colorado Gov. John Hickenlooper, Sen. Amy Klobuchar (Minn.), former Rep. Beto O’Rourke (Texas), Rep. Tim Ryan (Ohio), Sen. (Vt.), Sen. (Mass.) and author Marianne Williamson. 

Ten more candidates will debate Wednesday: Sen. Michael Bennet (Colo.), former Vice President Joe Biden, Sen. (N.J.), former Housing and Urban Development Secretary Julián Castro, New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio, Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (Hawaii), Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (N.Y.), Sen. (Calif.), Washington Gov. Jay Inslee and venture

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution