James River Special Education Cooperative provides special education services to students 3-21 years of age. The cooperative is made up of the following districts: Edgeley, Ellendale, Kulm, Jamestown, LaMoure, Litchville-Marion, Medina and Montpelier. These districts comprise a total of 17 school buildings throughout the cooperative. Across the cooperative, special education services are provided to approximately 590 students. The JRSEC office is located on the third floor of the administration wing of the Jamestown Middle School. Office hours during the school year run from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. The office number is 701-252-3376. The office follows the Jamestown Public Schools calendar.

James River offers a full range of special education services that include consultation, evaluation, instruction and educational therapy services to students

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution