The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series’ 36-race season comes to an end Sunday at Homestead-Miami Speedway, where Kyle Busch, Denny Hamlin, Martin Truex Jr. and Kevin Harvick will race against the field for a win on the 1.5-mile track and against each other for a championship. 

Undoubtedly four of the best drivers on the track, they don’t actually have to win the race to claim the title. They just have to have a better finish than the other three, although the last five champions have taken the checkered flag. 

Past champions Busch, Truex and Harvick are all competing for their second titles, and Hamlin is looking for his first. The No. 11 Toyota driver was the championship runner-up in 2010 and has enough accolades for

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution