DALLAS, Nov. 26, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Dave & Buster’s Entertainment, Inc., (NASDAQ:), (“Dave & Buster’s” or “the Company”), an owner and operator of entertainment and dining venues, today announced that it will report financial results for its third quarter 2019 ended on November 3, 2019 on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 after the market close.
Management will hold a conference call to discuss these results the same day at 4:00 p.m. Central Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time). The conference call can be accessed over the phone by dialing (323) 794-2093 or toll-free (800) 458-4121. A replay will be available after the call for one year beginning at 7:00 p.m. Central Time (8:00 p.m. Eastern Time) and can be accessed by dialing (412) 317-6671 or toll-free (844)

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution