HUNTINGTON, WV (WOWK) – The Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine says six medical students, three resident physicians and two faculty members have been selected for membership into Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society.

New inductees include third-year medical students David Bartlett, Carly Clark, Madison Crank, Jett MacPherson, Colin McCorkle and Erin Wingfield. Resident inductees for 2020 are Jason Ballengee, D.O., internal medicine resident; Kasey Stickler, M.D., family medicine resident; and Morgan Stickler, M.D., family medicine resident. Mohammed AlJasmi, M.D., assistant professor of medicine, and Chad Lavender, M.D., assistant professor of orthopaedic surgery, are the faculty inductees for 2020.  

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution