As June comes to a close, TechCrunch will welcome GGV Capital’s Hans Tung and Jeff Richards to Extra Crunch Live.

Eagle-eyed readers will recall that we discussed this conversation earlier in the month. Happily, after a minor scheduling shuffle, the venture capital firm will join Extra Crunch Live next week.

Next Tuesday, June 30th, at 3:30 p.m. ET, 12:30 p.m. PT and 7:30 p.m. GMT, to be precise. It’s going to be a fun one, so make sure to mark your calendars now. (Extra Crunch subscribers, there’s a link down below to help you save the date. You can sign up here if you need access.)

GGV is an investing group that stresses its global bonafides, so we’ll take an international tack. As a firm,

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution