Startups are rebounding. Venture capitalists are open for business. And during the pandemic, the pace of dealmaking has not slowed down.

But how is this new era of uncertainty impacting underrepresented founders? Has startup-land become more inclusive, or do warm intros still dictate who gets a meeting and the way a deal closes?

To talk about all this and more, we’re bringing on the woman behind Female Founders Fund, Anu Duggal, to the virtual Extra Crunch Live stage today.

Join us at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. GMT for tips, tricks and advice from Duggal. Those tuning in and taking notes are encouraged to ask questions, but you have to be an Extra Crunch member to access the chat. If you still haven’t signed

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution