Here are 6 tips to know before you book your flight during the COVID-19 pandemic. USA TODAY

Chicago officials once again will require anyone between the city and Wisconsin to quarantine for 14 days, reports the , which is a part of the USA TODAY Network.

The city added Wisconsin to its list of Tuesday. The order will go into effect Friday at 12:01 a.m. The states (and territory) currently , besides Wisconsin, include Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee and Utah.

Wisconsin was on Chicago’s quarantine order list from July 31 to Aug. 18, when officials it due

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution