Starting Jan. 26, the CDC will require universal COVID testing for all passengers on international flights to the U.S. USA TODAY

The Department of Homeland Security  that the U.S., Canada and Mexico have agreed to keep their land borders shut down through at least March 21.

“To protect our citizens and prevent the further spread of COVID-19, the United States, Canada, and Mexico are extending the restrictions on non-essential travel at our land borders through March 21,” the DHS tweet read. We are also working to ensure essential trade and travel remain open.”

of the initial border closures, which came as the gained steam in the United States. The closures, which apply to all land and

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution