Breaking News Tips: (626) 737-8486 Extension 7
E-mail press release to : editor@pasadenanow.com
Fax press release to : (888) 650-9712

James Macpherson, Co-Publisher | jamesm@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626)737-8486 Ext. 7

Candice Merrill, Co-Publisher | editor@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626)737-8486 Ext. 4

Faith Fernandez, Chief Administrative Officer | ffernandez@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626)737-8486 Ext. 801

.

Editorial Department

André Coleman, Managing Editor | andrec@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626) 737-8486 Ext. 2

Joey Reams | joey.reams@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626) 737-8486 Ext. 803

David Cross | newsdesk@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626)737-8486 Ext. 8

Eddie Rivera | erivera@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626)737-8486 Ext. 82

Aron Bender | aron.bender@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626)737-8486 Ext. 83

.

Sales

Jeff Vaughn, Director Ad Sales | jvaughn@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626) 737-8486 Ext. 88

Edwin Richardson, Customer Relations Manager | customerservice@pasadenanowmagazine.com
(626) 737-8486 Ext. 802

Read More At Article Source | Article Attribution