Charles III: Antigua and Barbuda plans vote on King’s role as head of state

by | Sep 12, 2022 | Top Stories

In addition to the UK, King Charles serves as head of state in 14 countries – Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, The Bahamas, Belize, Canada, Grenada, Jamaica, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Solomon Islands, and Tuvalu.

Article Attribution | Read More at Article Source

Share This